RSS

All Good Things….

18 Jan

I started this blog a long time ago, lifetimes ago in internet years – 2008. A lot has changed in that time, me, you, the world.

I’ve let this blog linger the past couple of years, posting just once – twice a year. I didn’t want let it die, the thing that gave so much to me: an outlet for my thoughts, a place to develop my writing voice, a canvas to work on my craft, explore ideas, challenge my assumptions— and my writing has moved on to bigger and greener pastures thanks to this blog.

I’ve made wonderful friends though this here– Big shout out to Princess Lea. But like every other Jewish blog that started way back then – it’s time to say goodbye.

Blogs are not what they used to be. They’re all well-crafted with agendas and purpose. There isn’t much of the meandering chatter that used to populate the frum blogosphere.

So, with that, I bid you my final farewell, and thank you for sticking around till the end.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 18, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “All Good Things….

  1. Jen

    January 19, 2017 at 12:13 pm

    The good old days…it was always nice seeing a new post from you…love your writing.

     
  2. Princess Lea

    January 19, 2017 at 1:55 pm

    *Sniff*

    BIG HUG!

     

Leave a Reply

 
