RSS

Jewelry and Pesach

18 Mar

If you’ve ever asked yourself the question, and I’m sure you have “Why should I blog”. I’ll give you a real simple reason. Free stuff.

Blogging is a great marketing tool, and companies wanting to get their names out are approaching the authors of popular and diverse blogs to give their company a shout out, a possibly direct traffic their company’s way. The way they get into the good graces of bloggers is by offering them the opportunity to review their products, and of course, receive a free product or two to review.

Everyone wins, a real beauty of a system.

So, I was approached by the Jewelry Website LuShae Jewelry to review their products, and I got to scoot on over to their website and pick any piece I wanted, free of charge. It was a great experience for several reasons.

1)      I was validated as a blogger that I was approached

2)      It was a really user-friendly website with great descriptions, and selection for all different tastes, fine, funky, fierce, fun!

3)      I got an AWESOME ring!!!Matte Squares Ring

(my husband now says he’s not getting me anything for Pesach…defaulting on his kesuba obligations already…)

So really, I recommend you go over and check out their site, they have great products, great selection (rings, pendants, necklaces, bracelets, earrings) and awesome prices.  Even if you’re not gonna buy anything you should go on over, they have interesting informative articles on the history of jewelry, how to care for your jewelry etc.

Have Fun

Happy Shopping

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Jewelry and Pesach

  1. jennifer

    March 18, 2010 at 12:24 am

    that really is cool… i like!
    how ya feelin?

     
  2. Princess Lea

    March 18, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    Hold up. I can get pretty stuff for FREE? I have to get myself a blog.

     
  3. G6

    March 18, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    Ahem!
    I HAVE a blog, but I’ve only gotten to review cookware in TWO POSTS(more in depth than you, i might add….)
    Send them my way…. I loooove jewelry!

     
  4. Raizy

    April 8, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    That’s a really cute ring.

     

Leave a Reply

 
