RSS

Copping Out

12 Feb

I’m suffering from a quasi writer’s block. So I’m copping out and posting a MEME that Tembow tagged me in a while ago. It’s half serious, half, well, not so.

Basically I had to complete the sentences…I’m not tagging anyone, but feel free to complete it in the comments section.

1. I wish I could…always be consistent in my thoughts and actions, and go sky diving

2. My biggest fear is…to live the life that happens to me and not the one I make, and that my bangs will turn me into helmet head if not blown properly

3. I hate to…doubt myself and sit at computer screen blankly watching the cursor blink on and off and I don’t know what to write

4. I love…getting answers, and being right

5. Today I will…read, and eat, and sleep

6. Yesterday I…slept A LOT

7. My hair is…the best ever, you should be jealous of me. Really

8. I will never…be stupid, or cute (I became cute to my students because I’m young butthat doesn’t really count.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 12, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Copping Out

  1. Something Different

    February 12, 2009 at 7:00 pm

    I am jealous of your yesterday. What do you call a lot?

     
  2. tembow

    February 13, 2009 at 3:45 am

    wow, sporadic, im quite impressed that you actually did this meme! i really wasn’t expecting you to… lol

    i also love being right. what a coincidence! (who doesn’t?)

     
  3. Moshe

    February 18, 2009 at 5:48 am

    Sky diving? Really?

     

Leave a Reply

 
