RSS

Younger Brothers are __________ (fill in the blank)

30 Jun

Raise your hand if you like your younger brother.

 

Oh wow! The response is overwhelming, I’m not sure I can handle it.

 

Don’t Worry, You’re in good company I can’t stand mine either.

 

I’m complaining here, because no one else seems to see what wrong with him.

 

“He’s so charming…sincere…smart…inquisitive…good heart…”

 

I don’t see it.

 

All I see is, purposeful provocation, farts, and big feet.

 

 

 

 

Come back to me in ten years and I’ll deny I ever said this

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 30, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

5 responses to “Younger Brothers are __________ (fill in the blank)

  1. stam

    September 14, 2008 at 3:14 pm

    my youngest bro is all of 10 – he cant resist any opportunity to attack me physically – or pretend to.

    the one closest in age to me is much better. the older we get, the more we get along and the closer we are.

     
  2. The Babysitter

    September 14, 2008 at 7:40 pm

    ahh I can totally relate to this. My little brother is 11, and everyone says how he’s so smart for his age, but all I see is someone who is trying to show off, thinks he’s knows it all, when really he doesn’t know and mixing things up. But most of the time he’s ok and good.

     
  3. tooyoungtoteach

    September 14, 2008 at 9:01 pm

    I actually may have to recind this post. My brother was home for Shabbos and he was almost pleasant.

     
  4. The Babysitter

    September 14, 2008 at 9:05 pm

    well that’s good!

     
  5. tooyoungtoteach

    September 14, 2008 at 9:34 pm

    I suppose so, but that means life is getting boring and I have one less thing to complain about.

     

Leave a Reply

 
